這個是我和BANNY 同仁的白日夢

Leave a comment

Dear Boss

親愛的老闆:
I’m resigning effective immediately!
我現在立即辭職!
The reason for my resignation is that I cleaned my garage this morning before coming to work and realized I don’t feel like working anymore.
辭職的原因是今早我在上班前整理車庫時才發現,我覺得我不想再上班了。

See for yourself…….
請看……….

發表迴響

